Beginner Vegan / Plant Based Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcbOQBf_F__pnP4M3TJwtOS3cOVv8q4NX

In this video, I am breaking down our week of plant based meals and prep! These recipes have been vetted by my family of five, including a 20 month old, 4 year old and 6 year old! Use these recipes to plan out your week, know what products to get or AVOID and know what to expect in your progress! Even if you aren’t vegan, these meal ideas are great for those who just want to try some healthier recipes or incorporate more plant based meals into their family routine. All of these have been KID APPROVED!

Make sure to comment below and let me know which of this weeks recipes you are most looking forward to trying!

See you next week for more plant based recipes!

B12 Spray We Use: https://amzn.to/31rZhNu
WATCH Weekly Grocery Shopping Haul HERE: https://youtu.be/OaOwAhQDzgM
WATCH Game Day Snacks HERE: https://youtu.be/M35Yh_AjE8o

Recipes shown in this video (not affiliated):

Monday: Cashew Crusted Cauliflower Steak https://minimalistbaker.com/cashew-crusted-cauliflower-steak/
Gravy: https://youtu.be/sxzOH61-O2A

Tuesday: Instant Pot Butter Chicken (with changes noted in video to make Vegan) https://twosleevers.com/instant-pot-butter-chicken/
Vegan Naan https://lovingitvegan.com/vegan-naan/

Wednesday: Quinoa Taco Meat https://minimalistbaker.com/quinoa-taco-meat/
Vegan 7 Layer Mexican Dip https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-7-layer-mexican-dip/
Vegan Mexican Cheese https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-mexican-cheese-three-ways/

Thursday: Vegan Mushroom Bourguignon with Potato Cauliflower Mash – Instant Pot https://www.veganricha.com/2018/10/vegan-mushroom-bourguignon-instant-pot.html

Friday: Creamy Sun Dried Tomato Pasta with Garlic Soy Curls https://www.veganricha.com/2018/11/creamy-sun-dried-tomato-pasta-garlic-soy-curls.html

Saturday: Vegan Pumpkin Baked Oatmeal https://www.veganricha.com/2019/10/vegan-pumpkin-baked-oatmeal.html
Easy Vegan Meatballs Using Chickpeas https://www.karissasvegankitchen.com/vegan-chickpea-meatballs/
Sushi: https://youtu.be/kmGfGUs4XPw
Cheesy Hamburger Helper (Beyond Beef Crumbles) https://youtu.be/sxzOH61-O2A

Sunday: Breakfast Burritos (Recipe in Video: Just Egg, Meatless Chorizo, Avocado, Tomato, Pico, Vegan Shredded Cheese, Vegan Sour Cream, Hot Sauce, Breakfast Potatos)
Grilled Cheese with Avocado & Spinach Aioli (Recipe in Video: Dairy Free Cheese, Avocado, Spinach, Garlic, Olive Oil, Sun-dried Tomato, Dairy Free Butter, Italian Bread Loaf)
Spicy Mustard Dipping Sauce: https://youtu.be/M35Yh_AjE8o
Simple Baked Sheet-Pan Ratatouille https://www.feastingathome.com/sheet-pan-ratatouille-served-3-ways/

Find my Instant Pot HERE: https://amzn.to/38L3dLy
Find my Blender HERE: https://amzn.to/2S31pZ2
Find my Griddle HERE: https://amzn.to/31Ngtgo

I am so glad you found my channel and are enjoying one of my videos! Please stop by my channel page for more videos like this and make sure to subscribe!
XOXO
Alicia Yerian

CAMERA GEAR USED:
○ My camera: https://amzn.to/2QkHTWV
○ My 22mm lens: https://amzn.to/37Ad7iw
○ My softbox lighting: https://amzn.to/2ZOVJUA
○ My tall tripod: https://amzn.to/2QMd10E
○ My small tripod: https://amzn.to/2ukonBz
○ My computer: https://amzn.to/2SXWzNg
○ My camera microphone: https://amzn.to/36nkxFT
○ My desktop microphone: https://amzn.to/37AnOlf

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting our family in this adventure!

source


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments

comments

Send this to a friend