VEGAN / PLANT BASED 11 FAMILY MEALS | HEALTHY RECIPES | WEIGHT LOSS RESULTS: Veganuary Series Week 2

0
36



Veganuary: Beginner Vegan Series: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcbOQBf_F__pnP4M3TJwtOS3cOVv8q4NX

We are making the decision to switch our family to a Vegan plant based dietary lifestyle for January (and maybe beyond!). This video is part of our Veganuary for Beginner Vegans series so make sure to subscribe and click the bell to get notified about the next video!

In this video, I am breaking down the second week of being Vegan including all the meals, effects and weight loss results! These recipes have been vetted by my family of five, including an 18 month old, 4 year old and 6 year old! Use these recipes to plan out your week, know what products to get or AVOID and know what to expect in your progress! I am a beginner so learn with me through my mistakes so you don’t have to make them! Even if you aren’t vegan, these meal ideas are great for those who just want to try some healthier recipes or incorporate more plant based meals into their family routine. All of these have been KID APPROVED!

Make sure to comment below with your FAVORITE PLANT BASED recipe and come back this weekend to PICK A NEW ONE to try next week! I will be picking one as well and talking about it in one of my next videos.

Recipes shown in this video (not affiliated):

Monday: Sausages from Target Haul Video WATCH HERE https://youtu.be/MWfVcduk8PM
Spinach sautéd with garlic
Mashed Potatoes – mashed using vegan butter, almond milk, salt and pepper

Tuesday: Instant Pot Vegan Chili Mac and Cheese https://healthiersteps.com/recipe/instant-pot-vegan-chili-mac-and-cheese/?fbclid=IwAR26WLHV3J64voLjtYNcyi1RJmp84PDFSYxf1TWFmQ1a7_t-m7QRCPY02ns

Wednesday: Spicy Kale and Coconut Fried Rice https://cookieandkate.com/spicy-kale-and-coconut-fried-rice/

Thursday: 1-Pot Vegan “Barbacoa” https://minimalistbaker.com/1-pot-vegan-barbacoa/ Grilled Corn Salad with Vegan Chipotle Ranch Dressing https://minimalistbaker.com/grilled-corn-salad-with-vegan-chipotle-ranch-dressing/

Friday: 8 Minute Sweet Potatoes https://minimalistbaker.com/8-minute-sweet-potatoes/
Kale Chips: Described in Video (roasted 350 for 15-20 mins after tossing in oil, salt and pepper)
Beyond Burger: Described in Video

Saturday: Vegan Gluten-Free Apple Cider Donuts https://minimalistbaker.com/vegan-gluten-free-apple-cider-donuts/
Cheesy Vegan Quesadillas with Black Beans and Vegetables https://www.noracooks.com/cheesy-vegan-quesadillas-with-black-beans-and-vegetables/?fbclid

Sunday: Savory Breakfast Grits – Described in Video
Spring Rolls from Costco Haul Video WATCH HERE https://youtu.be/GXwXyImof08
Easy 1-Pot Massaman Curry https://minimalistbaker.com/easy-1-pot-massaman-curry/ Baked Crispy Peanut Tofu https://minimalistbaker.com/baked-crispy-peanut-tofu/

Find my DONUT PANs here: https://amzn.to/2NLE6QS

I am so glad you found my channel and are enjoying one of my videos! Please stop by my channel page for more videos like this and make sure to subscribe!
XOXO
Alicia Yerian

Cleaning Products HERE:
Get a FREE 5 PIECE GIFT SET with your first Grove order here:
http://grove.pxf.io/c/2031593/485594/8442

My vacuums can be found here:
○ Dyson V7 Motorhead Cordless: https://amzn.to/36owsmM
○ Shark robot vacuum: https://amzn.to/2sCUfAS

CAMERA GEAR USED:
○ My camera: https://amzn.to/2QkHTWV
○ My 22mm lens: https://amzn.to/37Ad7iw
○ My softbox lighting: https://amzn.to/2ZOVJUA
○ My tall tripod: https://amzn.to/2QMd10E
○ My small tripod: https://amzn.to/2ukonBz
○ My computer: https://amzn.to/2SXWzNg
○ My camera microphone: https://amzn.to/36nkxFT
○ My desktop microphone: https://amzn.to/37AnOlf

DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting our family in this adventure!

source

Comments

comments

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.